Our People

Our Team brings together a strong and diverse range of industry professionals with expertise across a wide range of disciplines, and many years’ experience in understanding and delivering on client and partner needs. Find out more about our senior team by reading their individual biographies. Contact details for the remaining client services team are below.

Our Senior team

bram vyas 1 shamit malhotra 1 vijay rawal 1 rohit malhotra 1 sanjai patel 1
Bram Vyas
Director
Head of Commercial Lines Department
Shamit Malhotra
Director
Head of Development & Human Resources
Vijay Rawal
Director
Head of Motor  Trade & Fleet Department & Accounts
Rohit Malhotra
Property Owners Manager
Sanjai Patel
Personal Lines Manager
More info More info More info More info More info
The team
Commercial Lines
Alka Sethi
alka@isgroupuk.com

Mrinaal Johar
mrinaal@isgroupuk.com

Nommy Khan
nkhan@isgroupuk.com

Jay Shah
jay@isgroupuk.com

Residential Property Owners
Priti Valji
priti@isgroupuk.com

Sanjiv Brahambhatt
sanjiv@isgroupuk.com

Sachin Brahahmbhatt
sachin@isgroupuk.com

Jessal Vyas
jessal@isgroupuk.com

Personal Lines

Kamy Gulrajani
kamy@isgroupuk.com

Kamla Patel
kamla@isgroupuk.com

Receptionist/Admin

Heena Kabariya
reception@isgroupuk.com

Alena Boussoualem
alena@isgroupuk.com

Comments are closed.