Our People

Our Team brings together a strong and diverse range of industry professionals with expertise across a wide range of disciplines, and many years’ experience in understanding and delivering on client and partner needs. Find out more about our senior team by reading their individual biographies. Contact details for the remaining client services team are below.

Our Management Team

bram vyas 1 shamit malhotra 1 vijay rawal 1 sanjai patel 1
Bram Vyas
Managing Director
Head of Commercial Lines &
Senior Management Regime
Shamit Malhotra
Director
Head of Development,
Compliance &
Human Resources
Vijay Rawal
Financial Executive
Head of Motor Trade,
Fleet Department &
Accounts
Sanjai Patel
Personal Lines Manager
Head of Residential
Property Owners &
Personal Lines
More info More info More info More info
The team
Commercial Lines
Alka Sethi
alka@isgroupuk.com

Mrinaal Johar
mrinaal@isgroupuk.com

Nommy Khan
nkhan@isgroupuk.com

Jay Shah
jay@isgroupuk.com

Jessal Vyas
jessal@isgroupuk.com

Sachine Brahambhatt
sachin@isgroupuk.com

Sanjiv Brahambhatt
sanjiv@isgroupuk.com

Residential Property Owners
Priti Valji
priti@isgroupuk.com

Jessal Vyas
jessal@isgroupuk.com

Alena Boussoualem
alena@isgroupuk.com

Sanjai Patel
sanjai@isgroupuk.com

Personal Lines

Kamy Gulrajani
kamy@isgroupuk.com

Kamla Patel
kamla@isgroupuk.com

Receptionist/Admin

Heena Kabariya
reception@isgroupuk.com

Alena Boussoualem
alena@isgroupuk.com

Comments are closed.